maiodelight.blogg.se

Wowhead ultramarine qiraji battle tank
Wowhead ultramarine qiraji battle tank










wowhead ultramarine qiraji battle tank

There is really no reason they couldn't make this available again. Blizzard has made old content challenging again through Timewalking and scaling. I have a big problem with content having been made unavailable simply because the method to obtain it is no longer "challenging". It makes me sad when I see this or any other time limited collectible knowing I will likely never have a chance to obtain these items simply because I wasn't around when they were available. What isn't fun, seeing time limited collectibles that are now unavailable. It is fun to have a reasonable chance at obtaining collectibles like these. However, this is a game we are talking about and games are all about having fun. So that’s my story.Comment by TaeganRilesI don't think anyone really wants to discredit the achievements of others. It’s the only super-rare mount I ever got at the time it was current content and I like it even more than mounts like Invincible or the Ashes of Al’ar, mostly for that moment where I rolled that 99 and the whole guild sucked in a breath. And so I ended up with Mimiron’s Head, a mount I’ve flown around on in every expansion since. I tried to get the GM to take the mount, but he refused, saying it was what the guild had decided. The other player rolled a 98, and immediately crowed in guild how he was going to love riding around Dalaran in the mount. And so we all rolled, me still grumbling, and I ended up tying one of our more vocal players, both of us rolling 92. I argued that we should give the mount to our GM for all his hard work both in getting us to the kill and for how much he did generally, but most of the guild wanted to put it up to a roll. But nobody on our server had killed Yogg +0 yet, so we figured we’d give it a week of solid attempts, and after a lot of work from our GM - hey, Theryc - we finally managed to get it done. Back then, Ulduar was still the current content - the Trial of the Crusader raid had just come out, and we were working on that raid as our primary with Ulduar as our off-night achievement run.

wowhead ultramarine qiraji battle tank wowhead ultramarine qiraji battle tank

My favorite in-game mount is Mimiron’s Head, and it’s my favorite because of how I got it - it was after my guild had completed Yogg +0, and the head dropped on that first kill.












Wowhead ultramarine qiraji battle tank